Wednesday, 2019-10-16, 4:08 AM
Main Registration Login
Welcome, Guest · RSS
Site menu
Login form
Section categories
CREDEV News [2]
News about CREDEV activities
«  October 2019  »
Entries archive
Our poll
Rate my site
Total of answers: 2
Site friends
  • Create a free website
  • Statistics

    Total online: 1
    Guests: 1
    Users: 0
    STRUCTURE Webpage

    CREDEV has three main units through which she provides works and services to the communities. These include: Natural Resources Management, Rural Infrastructure Development and Community Development. These units are charged with the responsibility of fieldworks, placed under the executive director, who manages the daily running of the organisation. These units are supervised by the Board of Directors of the organisation. The Executive Council is the highest decision making body of the organisation being also the Board of Directors. It designs, plans and decides on the yearly action plan of the organisation and its implementation. The Executive Council is comprised of seven board members; three of whom are permanent:

    • President/Chief Executive
    • Asst. Executive Director
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
    • Consultant(s)
    • Auditor(s)
    • Adviser(s).
    All decisions arrived at during a board meeting are tabled before a general assembly meeting (AGM) of the organisation for adoption. Annual general assembly meetings are held once a year and where need arises; extraordinary congresses are convened. Membership is limited only to operating non-profit organisations and not individuals. The full statute of our organisation is available in CREDEV articles of association and can be sent on request to an enquirer.

    The Centre for Reconstruction and Development is a small organisation with only two permanent staff.

  • Mbuti Mboyam
    Chief Executive
  • Fegha Celestina
  • Five Volunteers
    Seasonal workers.


  • Copyright CREDEV © 2019
    Free web hostinguCoz